Our committee

  • Shabana Alam-Zahir (Convenor)
  • Coo Clayton
  • Jenny Copeland (Treasurer)
  • Kathy McGlew
  • Laura McGoldrick (Assistant Treasurer)
  • Hazel Mollison
  • Kirsty Nicholls (Editor)
  • Emily Owen
  • Kriston Pedroja
  • Hannah Sanguinetti

Thank you to Kasia Swieczak (Assistant Treasurer), Lyndsay Cooper, Cathy Tingle, Maggie Bennett, Kellie Thomson, Imogen Russon-Taylor and Holly Garland, all of whom served on the committee that produced this book.